• Aragón region Spanish wine

    Aragon wine SpanishThe autonomous region of Aragón is situated between Navarra and Cataluña, covering a large area from the foot of the Pyrenees through to the Sierra de Javalambre, about 31 miles (50 km) north-west of Valencia. The major towns of Aragón are Zaragoza, Huesca, and Teruel. Three of the four Spanish wine-growing areas of Aragón are situated close to each other near the town of Zaragoza; Campo de Borja lies to the west and Cariñena en Calatayud to the south-west in the province of Zaragoza.

Tell us more about your winery and your wines.

Go for It!